Thursday, October 6, 2022
HomeNATIONALEhsaas Kafalat Program - 8171 Check Online 2022 Registration

Ehsaas Kafalat Program – 8171 Check Online 2022 Registration

Are you want to check Ehsaas Program Registration 2022 Online? Everyone wants to get 14,000 by the Ehsaas program they face different difficulties and errors, so don’t worry about that. Today we will tell you how to check Ehsaas Program Registration 2022. we will talk about both Online and SMS methods both of that.

احساس کفالت پروگرام 8171

Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022 Registration 8171
, How to apply for Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022? How to register for Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022? How to apply for Ehsaas Card 2022? This post contains complete details and guides on Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022 along with registration through SMS by sending the ID card Number on 8171.

Ehsaas Program Online Registration Guidance

First of all, send your original ID Card Number on 8171 by SMS or if You have they can visit Ehsaas Emergency Cash web portal to check their eligibility status. The portal can be accessed here.PM inaugurated the initiative by texting his CNIC number to 8171.

احساس کفالت پروگرام 2022

Ehsaas Kafalat Program is another necessary step of the center toward the institution of a state as secured by Prime Minister Imran Khan. below the Ehsas Kafalat Program 2022, worthy individuals square measure provided a monthly regular payment of Rs. 2,333, and each deserving woman is provided access to a savings checking account. This monthly regular payment is given a one-time payment of Rs. 14,000.

ehsaas kafalat Program

How to Check Ehsaas Program Registration by SMS 2022?

Ehsaas 8171 SMS Service is available to check your CNIC online and find out your Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022 status for Rs. 12,000 payment. everyone can check their eligibility for the Ehsas Kafalat Program 2022 by sending their National Identity Card number to 8171. You will receive different types of massages from Ehsaas 8171:

(1) If you are eligible for Ehsaas Kafalat Program 2022, you will get a message to collect Rs. 14000/- (previous Rs. 13000) from the Ehsaas Payment Centers. There are many Ehsaas Payment Centers set up in all tehsils throughout the country.

If you are not eligible for the program they will send a message of disqualification. And if you are in under process they will send a message:

معزز ——— اپنی معلوما ت فراہم کرنے کا شکریہ۔آپکی معلو ما ت کی جانچ پڑتا ل کے بعد بہت جلد آ پکی اہلیت کے بارے میں آگاہ کیاجائیگا۔

آپ کی درخواست مو صول ہو گی ہے۔ہم آپ سے جلد رابطہ کریں گے۔

Check Your Ehsaas Program Eligibility Online

The first method of Ehsaas program eligibility checking we are already talking about is above. Now in this part of the article, we are sharing the online Ehsaas Program Eligibility checking method.

  • Visit the official website of the Ehsaas program
  • Enter you’re already registered CNIC number accurately
  • Solve verification code
  • Press the blue button on Checking
  • Secondly, submit your CNIC Number on 8171

Contact Number of Ehsaas Program

Ehsaas Helpline No0800-26477

You can also check more details on Allied News



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Latest Updates